Image placeholder

Andreas Kamilaris

Expertise: Internet of Things, GIS, Data Visualization

Contact: a.kamilaris@rise.org.cy

Image placeholder

Savvas Karatsiolis

Expertise: Computer vision, Deep learning, Machine learning

Contact: s.karatsiolis@rise.org.cy

Image placeholder

Ian Cole

Expertise: Renewable energy, GIS, Solar and photovoltaic systems

Contact: cole.ian@rise.org.cy

Image placeholder

Chirag Padubidri

Expertise: Deep learning, Remote sensing, Satellite imagery

Contact: chirag.padubidri@gmail.com

Image placeholder

Evi Demetriou

Expertise: GIS, Geospatial analysis, Disaster modelling, Risk assessment

Contact: e.demetriou@rise.org.cy

Image placeholder

Olivia Guest (Collaborator)

Expertise: Human cognition modelling, Deep learning

Contact: o.guest@rise.org.cy

Image placeholder

Jesper Provoost (Collaborator)

Expertise: Web technologies, Machine learning, Smart cities, Disasters

Contact: jesper@rise.org.cy

Image placeholder

Lanfa Liu (Collaborator)

Expertise: Remote sensing, Satellite imagery

Contact: l.liu@rise.org.cy